Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors’ section!

Names of governors with record of attendance at meetings below.

Tony Kiely Chair of Governors
Michael Sharkey Vice Chair of Governors
Claire DunnFoundation Governor
Patricia HarperFoundation Governor
Ruth BradleyFoundation Governor
VACANCYFoundation Governor
VacancyParent Governor
Sally Wainaina Parent Governor
Lorraine Stanton Teacher Governor
Lizzie Kelleher Support Staff Governor
VacancyLocal Authority Governor
Kate ConnellyHead Teacher
Jacqueline ShearerClerk to Governors

All members of the Governing Body may be contacted through the school on Coventry 7646 6655 or by letter marked “confidential”

Governor details – start date  / term of office etc – click HERE

No governors have expressed business interests in the school.

Record of Governor attendance at meetings Spring / Summer 2018  – click here

Record of Governor attendance at meetings Autumn 2017 – click here

Translate ยป