

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Primary School

Governors' details and Register of Interests April 2020

Name of Governor	Category	Appointing Body	Term of office	Appointment date	Relevant business interests	Personal relationship (if any) with members of school staff
Tony Kiely (Resigned 25/04/19)	Foundation	Diocese	12/09/2020	13/09/2016	None	None
Rachel Askew	Headteacher	Diocese		01/09/2019	None	None
Michael Sharkey	Foundation	Diocese	30/07/2023	31/07/2019	None	None
Trish Harper	Foundation	Diocese	22/10/2019	09/10/2011	None	None
Claire Dunn	Foundation	Diocese	05/05/2023	10/03/2015	None	None
Amanda Rollason	Foundation	Diocese	07/11/2022	08/11/2018	None	None
Anne Walker	Foundation	Diocese	16/10/2022	17/10/2018		
Ruth Bradley (resigned 05/12/18)	Foundation	Diocese	14/06/2022	15/06/2018	None	None
Joanne Haddrill	Foundation	Diocese	14/06/2022	15/06/2018	None	None
Vacancy	Foundation					
Vacancy	Foundation					
Sally Wainaina (stepped down at end of term)	Parent	Parents	09/03/2019	10/03/2015	None	None
Vacancy	Local Authority					
Innocent Rhuaza	Parent	Parents	01/10/2022	02/10/2018	None	None
Rebecca O'Brien	Parent	Parents	19/09/2019	18/09/2023	None	None

Catherine Nailor	Staff	School	03/10/2019	02/10/2023	None	None
Lorraine Stanton (left the school)	Staff	School	31/08/2019	1/10/2018		None
Lizzie Kelleher	Co-Opted	Governing Board	10/03/2023	10/03/2015	None	None

End